Home » football news » Gareth Bel Tottenham player wins the award for the best football player in England

Gareth Bel Tottenham player wins the award for the best football player in England

Written By admin on Thursday, May 2, 2013 | 8:51 AM

Gareth Bell was selected player Tottenham as the best soccer player in England this season, according to football Critics Association Thursday.
And Bell player Wales 23-year-old list of choices narrowly on Dutch striker Robin van Persie Manchester made the title last year when he was a player in the arsenal.
And Chelsea player Juan Mata came in third place.
Bell became the first player of Tottenham Hotspur scored the oldest individual award in basketball
Soccer world since French David ginola in 1999 and the first player
Wales scored the award since do Neville Southall GK
Everton in 1985.
Bell said critics association football "I am very lucky to play in a team
Wonderful like this and convicted a lot to my colleagues and of course for coaches who believe in
A lot. "
Andy Dunn told the President of the Association of football critics Reuters as saying "after
Clash of sounds that takes many curves up and down enables Gareth from
Grab the prize. "
"He's a player evolves rapidly towards high levels of players
Prominent like Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo. Let's hope that continues
His brilliance in the English Premier League for many years to come. "
Bell scored 24 goals in all competitions with the Spurs and five objectives
For Wales, mostly wonderful far-reaching repayments.
Bill helped his club Tottenham to reach the quarterfinals of the Cup
European clubs as well as to compete for a seat on the Golden box
For the English Premier League, is that the event will once again team champions
Bill will receive the award at a ceremony in London on Thursday.
This completed the triple award winning individual Bill which won on
Sunday best player awards and best young player according to the choices of mates
The Association of professional soccer players. Bill has already won the award for best
According to the player picks the players in 2011.
And the award for best player of the year is the oldest in the history of football
And I first went to Stanley Matthews in 1948.
Share this article :

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2011. spoorts - All Rights Reserved Designer rights